The Castletown Inn, Celbridge, Co. Kildare

After days of careful consideration we have made the decision to close with immediate effect until further notice.
The safety of our customers & our staff is our priority in making this decision.
We would like to thank you all in your cooperation & understanding in this matter. Stay safe.
See you all very soon hopefully.
The Castletown staff...

What's on at The Castletown Inn ...

Wednesday 5th February

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 12th February

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Friday 14th February

Music Bingo ... with Keith Shanley (103 Midlands FM)  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 19th February

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 26th February

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Friday 28th February

Quiz Night ... with Keith Shanley (103 Midlands FM)  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 4th March

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 11th March

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Friday 13th March

Music Bingo ... with Keith Shanley (103 Midlands FM)  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 18th March

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Wednesday 25th March

Trad Session ... live music and craic  ... 9.30pm

Friday 27th March

Quiz Night ... with Keith Shanley (103 Midlands FM)  ... 9.30pm

Traditional Irish Music Session

A great traditional Irish music from Charlotte and friends.
Musicians welcome to join in ... 9.30pm

Traditional Irish Music Session

Facebook