Big Screen Sports

Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue's management. No responsibility taken for omissions or errors.

World Snooker250

World Snooker Events

World Championship 2020 - Crucible Theatre, Sheffield
Semi-finals (best of 33 frames)
Friday 14th August

Kyren Wilson (Eng) v Anthony McGill (Sco) ... 2.30pm
Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng) v Mark Selby (Eng) ... 7pm

Sat 15th - Sun 16th August

Kyren Wilson (Eng)/Anthony McGill (Sco) v Ronnie O'Sullivan (Eng)/Mark Selby (Eng)

Match to be played across four sessions 15-16 August

Sessions at 1.30pm and 7.30pm both days

Champions League Logo

UEFA Champions League

Friday 14th August

Barcelona v Bayern ... Quarter-Final, 8pm ... Virgin Media TV | BT Sport | RTÉ

Saturday 15th August

Man City v Lyon ... Quarter-Final, 8pm ... Virgin Media TV | BT Sport

Tuesday 18th August

Leipzig v Paris ... Semi-Final, 8pm
Winner QF 4 v Winner QF 3 ... Semi-Final, 8pm

Sunday 23rd August

Winner SF 1 v Winner SF 2 ... Final, 8pm

Uefa Europa League

UEFA Europa League

Sunday 16th August

Sevilla v Man Utd ... Semi-Final, 8pm

Monday 17th August

Inter Milan v Shakhtar Donetsk ... Semi-Final, 8pm

Friday 21st August

Winner SF 1 v Winner SF 2 ... Final, 8pm

Guinness Pro 14

Guinness Pro 14 Rugby

All kick-off local time

Friday 21st August

Benetton v Zebre ... Stadio Monigo, 7pm

Saturday 22nd August

Scarlets v Cardiff ... Parc y Scarlets, 3pm
Edinburgh v Glasgow ... Murrayfield, 5.15pm
Leinster v Munster ... Aviva Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday 23rd August

Ospreys v Dragons ... Liberty Stadium, 2.15pm
Connacht v Ulster ... Aviva Stadium, 4.30pm

Friday 28th August

Glasgow v Edinburgh ... Murrayfield, 7.35pm

Saturday 29th August

Dragons v Scarlets ... Rodney Parade, 5.15pm
Ulster v Leinster ... Aviva Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday 30th August

Munster v Connacht ... Aviva Stadium, 3pm
Cardiff v Ospreys ... Rodney Parade, 5pm
Zebre v Benetton ... Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, 7pm

Friday 4th September

TBC v TBC ... Semi-final, 5pm
TBC v TBC ... Semi-final, 5pm

Saturday 12th September

TBC v TBC ... Final, 5pm

Tourdefrance250

2020 Tour de France

Saturday 29th Aug - Sunday 20th Sept

Tour de France ... same route from Nice to Paris, France ... Eurosport | itv 4

Horse Racing Ireland

Horse Racing Ireland

Friday 14th August

Tramore ... first race, 4.45pm
Curragh ... first race, 1pm

Saturday 15th August

Tramore ... first race, 4.40pm
Dundalk ... first race, 12.55pm

Sunday 16th August

Tramore ... first race, 2.30pm
Cork ... first race, 2.10pm

Monday 17th August

Roscommon ... first race, tbc
Tipperary ... first race, 1pm

Tuesday 18th August

Tipperary ... first race, tbc
Roscommon ... first race, 4.10pm

Wednesday 19th August

Killarney ... first race, 1pm
Sligo ... first race, 1.50pm

Thursday 20th August

Killarney ... first race, 4.15pm
Leopardstown ... first race, 12.55pm

Friday 21st August

Killarney ... first race, tbc
Kilbeggan ... first race, tbc

Saturday 22nd August

Killarney ... first race, tbc
Curragh ... first race, 3.45pm

Sunday 23rd August

Naas ... first race, tbc

Monday 24th August

Ballinrobe ... first race, tbc

Tuesday 25th August

Bellewstown ... first race, tbc
Cork ... first race, tbc

Wednesday 26th August

Bellewstown ... first race, tbc

Thursday 27th August

Bellewstown ... first race, tbc
Tipperary ... first race, 1.15pm

Friday 28th August

Curragh ... first race, 4.10pm
Down Royal ... first race, tbc

Saturday 29th August

Navan ... first race, tbc
Wexford ... first race, tbc

Monday 31st August

Downpatrick ... first race, tbc
Roscommon ... first race, tbc

Tuesday 1st September

Laytown ... first race, tbc

Wednesday 2nd September

Gowran Park ... first race, tbc

Thursday 3rd September

Clonmel ... first race, tbc
Punchestown ... first race, tbc

Friday 4th September

Down Royal ... first race, tbc
Kilbeggan ... first race, tbc

Saturday 5th September

Navan ... first race, tbc
Wexford ... first race, tbc

Sunday 6th September

Ballinrobe ... first race, tbc

Monday 7th September

Galway ... first race, tbc

Tuesday 8th September

Galway ... first race, tbc
Punchestown ... first race, tbc

Wednesday 9th September

Cork ... first race, tbc
Punchestown ... first race, tbc

Thursday 10th September

Navan ... first race, tbc

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thursday 13th - Sunday 16th August

USPGA Tour: Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country Club

Thursday 13th - Sunday 16th August

European Tour: Celtic Classic; The Celtic Manor Resort

Thursday 13th - Sunday 16th August

European Tour: Ladies Scottish OpenThe Renaissance Club

Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd August

USPGA Tour: The Northern TrustTPC Boston

Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd August

European Tour: Czech MastersAlbatross GR

Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd August

European Tour: Wales Open; The Celtic Manor Resort

Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd August

LPGA Tour: Women's British OpenRoyal Troon GC

Thursday 27th - Sunday 30th August

USPGA Tour: BMW ChampionshipOlympia Fields Country Club

Thursday 27th - Sunday 30th August

USPGA Tour: Tour ChampionshipEast Lake Golf Club

Thursday 27th August

European Tour: European MastersCrans-sur-Sierre GC ~ CANCELLED

Thursday 27th - Sunday 30th August

European Tour: UK ChampionshipThe Belfry G and CC

Thursday 27th August

LPGA Tour: International Crown Group ACenturion Club ~ CANCELLED

Thursday 27th August

LPGA Tour: International Crown Group BCenturion Club ~ CANCELLED

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th August

Ladies European Tour: Czech Ladies OpenBeroun Golf Resort

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th August

LPGA Tour: NW Arkansas ChampionshipPinnacle Country Club

Sunday 30th August

LPGA Tour: International Crown PlayoffsCenturion Club ~ CANCELLED

F1logo

Formula 1

Sunday 16th August

Spanish Grand Prix - Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Spain

Sunday 30th August

Belgian Grand Prix - Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium

Sunday 6th September

Italian Grand Prix - Monza, Italy

250x72motogp

2020 Moto GP

Sunday 16th August

5 - myWorld Motorrad Grand Prix von Österreich ... Red Bull Ring - Spielberg, AUSTRIA

Sunday 23rd August

6 - BMW M Grand Prix von Styria ... Red Bull Ring - Spielberg, AUSTRIA

Sunday 13th September

7 - Gran Premio di San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini ... Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, ITALY

Sunday 20th September

8 - Gran Premio dell'Emilia Romagna e della Riviera di Rimini ... Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli, ITALY

Sunday 27th September

9 - Gran Premi Monster Energy de Catalunya ... Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, SPAIN

Facebook